Check out the following events involving Tod Raines and the Woodturning Tool Store.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Woodturners Retreat – SIX TURNERS, LIVE!! – 12 Turnings of Christmas

December 11, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm CST

The next level of LIVE interactive woodturning demonstrations and education. We are professional woodturners from the UK, USA and Canada and have come together to provide you with some of the best woodturning demonstrations possible! Woodturners Retreat brings you LIVE interactive remote demos every month.

It’s beginning to look a lot like a Holiday Special!!

6 TURNERS LIVE – 12 TURNINGS OF CHRISTMAS!!

Register here

Starting time 5pm GMT / 11am Central / 9am Pacific

We will run 6 LIVE turning demonstrations at the same time, take a break and come back to run another 6 LIVE demos. You can pick and choose what demonstrations you want to see live and then get full access to recordings of all 12 demonstrations after the event. Tis the Season!

Details

Date:
December 11, 2021
Time:
11:00 am - 3:00 pm CST
Event Category:
Website:
https://woodturnersretreat.com/store/6-Turners-LIVE-Holiday-Special-EARLY-BIRD-TICKETS-p416539592

Venue

Zoom virtual meeting
Allen, TX United States
Phone
2149243748
View Venue Website

Organizer

Tod Raines
Phone
214-924-3748
Email
Tod@woodturningtoolstore.com
View Organizer Website